I need a new temporary outlet…or else!

So my body is telling me to take a break from all the high intensity workouts that I do. I don’t like it. Not working out stresses me out.  But you do what you gotta do right? In the meantime, I might be going slightly crazier in the pinterest department. Rearranging my closet. And picking out pumpkin recipes. Oh, and drinking chocolate almond milk.

photo (3)

photo (4)

615b292c63ab020ae2c2704714c9fefd

71e319fe2210e809ad227cee7485f6a3

93b834239d956dc616f781911b1f7ae4

e7c399343069ecc2129548e63cf07007

Ya, real productive I know. Now I’m watching World War Z with The Hus and enjoying all the fall candles burning. And thinking about what i’m gonna miss at no limits circuit tomorrow. 😦

So tell me about your workout so I can live vicariously through you… 😉

One thought on “I need a new temporary outlet…or else!

  1. Gotta listen to your body! Last week I was 10 mins into an Insanity video and and my body was screaming at me to stop. So I did and took a nap and ate dinner instead and I actually felt better! Do you ever do yoga? Sometimes that’s a nice replacement for when you want something not-so intense but still gets your body moving.

    Like

Leave a Reply

