It rained. I’m beast.

Happy Thursday! That was the greeting I got while I was running today. After I said it back & kept running, I’m not sure if he really meant it or he was being sarcastic because it was raining…yes. It was raining my whole run. I mean it didn’t start until I got on the trail, but it felt kinda good. And for that, I’m a beast. Because running in the rain makes you tougher you know…

20131003-184827.jpg

20131003-184915.jpg

So thankful I could take advantage of running in the fall colored crunchy leaves! And this was my run.

20131003-185101.jpg

I felt better today and was able to run the 4 miles. Slower pace, but whatev.
Now The Hus and I are on our way to TN for the weekend to visit his fam.

Do you run in all weather conditions?

2 thoughts on “It rained. I’m beast.

Leave a Reply

