I didn’t run for pizza.

But I had pizza today…from a place that 5cent wanted to take me and my mom – Tony Sacco’s.

IMG_1445

IMG_1439

V knows good pizza when he has it!

 

We did balance it out with a salad though!

IMG_1437

The salad was huge and we all were able to split it.

 

Although, before the healthy salad and pizza that I didn’t run for, we got donuts again… :/

IMG_1425

 

It’s supposed to be 52 and sunny tomorrow, so running off the pizza and donuts is definitely in order!

And I’ll be able to try out a pair of my new “cold weather” running pants.

IMG_1447

 

 

These 2 from Layer 8 are fleece lined and have a zippered pocket on the back – 2 things I love!

IMG_1449

 

I love RBX too. Love the design’s on the 2 pair I got and you can see they have reflectors too – which is great considering it is pretty much always dark in winter…and the zipper pocket in the back makes them get an extra point.

IMG_1453

 

And I also love the Mondetta pants – no zipper pockets, but love the ankle design and reflectors.

IMG_1450

 

Last but not least, we have an orange belt karate kid on our hands now! Hiyah!

IMG_1410

 

And at first, it looked like he knew the importance of stretching and I was so proud…

IMG_1381

 

But then when it was time for the group to stretch together, we noticed the effort to stretch was gone…he’s a little chatty cathy and spent the “stretch time”, watching everyone else…haha

IMG_1388

Or maybe he figured he had stretched enough on his own…?!?!

 

2 thoughts on “I didn’t run for pizza.

Leave a Reply

