Short on words.

Just a quick note to say “MERRY CHRISTMAS!” I hope everyone hasn’t been stressing out too bad getting ready for the holidays. I know I really haven’t been stressing too much! Although I can be kind of high strung and fast-paced ALL the time…

So I’m starting to feel better, and actually made it to spinning tonight, but I think I’ll try to avoid running outside for a few more days just to make sure I don’t keep hanging on to the sore throat and ears.

Anyways, I hope you all have a great Christmas Eve tomorrow!

Merry-Christmas-Greetings

 

 

2 thoughts on “Short on words.

  1. Merry Christmas to you, too! I hear you on the sore throat thing…after two days of running (one outside and one on the treadmill), I barely got any sleep last night because yet again, I was stuffy and woke up with a sore throat. I really wanted to run today, but between running around trying to get last minute items done (just got our Christmas tree up!), and the sore throat, it just didn’t happen. I always overdo it around the holidays! I hope you start feeling better soon, this type of cold action is never fun around Christmastime!

    Like

    • Awww I hope you feel better SOON too! I wanted to run today too, but the gym closed at 3, I worked til 3:30 and it was 18 degrees so I wasn’t chancing it running in the bitter cold!! Time to just enjoy the holiday and time off! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

