Anyone hiring?

Taking offers on jobs here in McAllen, TX…it feels like you are in Mexico, but I like being in other countries so it’s cool with me. I like the weather, palm trees, and Mexican food too much! πŸ™‚

20140216-172313.jpg

20140216-172405.jpg

20140216-172509.jpg

20140216-172535.jpg

Tomorrow we’re going to get reflexology foot massages and more tamales (some to take home πŸ˜‰ )…then it’s back to reality on Tuesday. And back to the workouts to lose the pounds I put on in Texas. πŸ™‚ Although I DID run 2 miles yesterday and do some strength exercises with my bands.
See ya on the flip side!

6 thoughts on “Anyone hiring?

  1. I’ve been in McAllen only once, it was december and went for x-mas shopping. Oh memories. I had a good time but don’t know if I would ever go back.

    p.s. I miss Mexican food

    Like

Leave a Reply

