Tomorrow is a new day.

Made it back home. Kicking and screaming all the way. The Hus got a lot a few text messages saying that I wasn’t coming home and/or I missed my flight and couldn’t get on a flight until March 31st.

I’ll update ya on my trip tomorrow, but since it’s 12:30 and my alarm is going to go off at 5:15, I better get some shut-eye. Philco and I have been chit-chatting since I got home at 9:30. I’m still not really tired, but really need to go to bed!

So tomorrow, it’s a new day back in reality, and I’ll update you tomorrow! – AFTER a workout of course! 😉

In the meantime, I’m enjoying the little surprise The Hus had waiting for me when I got home 🙂 He’s not too bad, that one…

IMG_2880

 

2 thoughts on “Tomorrow is a new day.

Leave a Reply

