Today was…Tomorrow is…

FRIDAY!!! YAAAAA!!!!!

Cheers! πŸ™‚

DSCN6752

 

Yes, that is really how excited I am about tomorrow being Friday. And….

mentally hilarious

 

And…

cheat days

 

P.S. I totally had a cheat day today…and in breaking news via FB, a coworker just let me know she is bringing donuts tomorrow so I’ll be having another cheat day tomorrow. Fitness pal app: you can have tomorrow off too. Unpaid. πŸ™‚

 

P.P.S. today was strength. AKA LifeBarre? I did not see that one coming…I don’t know WHY I didn’t see that one coming when Alexander showed me some of the moves they will be doing in the new LifeBarre classes that are…coming SOON to a Lifetime near MEEEEE! But I still did not see it coming…tonight…in strength…But i’m glad he brought it. Because my shoulders – or as in HIS terms: Sssssshhhhhhhoooooouuuullllldddddddeeeerrrrrsssss – are going to look AMAAAAAAZING this summer – once this class gets to the gym. I’ll be sure to video some of the moves and share them with you – you will love-hate them too! πŸ˜‰ (LifeBarre is basically going to be a “RAMPED” up Barre class…like, for serious inquiries only. I’ll be sure to fill you in all THAT fun-ness when it “officially” comes.)

Have a great Friday y’all!! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Today was…Tomorrow is…

Leave a Reply

