DISCOUNTS!!!!!

Just a reminder:

You can get $5 off of a foam fest mud run entry with the discount code FF5224!! I’m signed up for the Cleveland one, but there are LOTS of locations around the country – even Canada, Australia, and Mexico! GO GET MUDDY!!! 😉

HMM_FoamFestBanner Electric-Mud-Crawl-5

AND! I have a 10% discount code for you for BioSkin! It starts tomorrow – Monday, June 16th and ends next Sunday, June 22nd. This discount is for ALL of their products!!! So far, I LOVE the calf sleeves and I’m gonna order the knee sleeve too! GREAT sleeves for training AND/OR recovery! I’ll definitely be utilizing these sleeves on my training runs!

Use the code Epic14 for the 10% discount!

IMG_3749

 

 

Leave a Reply

