Happy Blogiversary! Goin’ Old School.

So Word Press reminded me that I started my blog 1 year ago TODAY! Time flies when your running eating pizza having fun? So in honor of an anniversary, I went way back today…I mean, waaaaaaaay back! To like, my high school days. And back even farther…because ya know, I’m not all that old! 😉

Additions to the playlist:

2Pac – California Love

Ace of Base – Beautiful Life

B-52’s – Love Shack

John Cougar Mellencamp – Hurt So Good

Real McCoy – Run Away

Haddaway – What is Love

La Bouche – Be My Lover

La Bouche – Tonight Is The Night

Madonna – Ray of Light

Madonna – Hung up

Michael Jackson – The Way You Make Me Feel

Michael Jackson – Thriller

Real McCoy – Another Night

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Give It Away

Spice Girls – Wannabe

Dexy’s Midnight Runners – Come On Eileen

C & C Music Factory – Gonna Make You Sweat

DJ Rich – Bust A Move

And if you really wanna go waaaaay back, here was my very first post. 🙂

One thought on “Happy Blogiversary! Goin’ Old School.

  1. Pingback: Workouts, food prepping, and yoga injured my hip. | Will Run For Pizza

Leave a Reply

