Pizza review, weekly workouts, and I can’t get enough…

It’s been a while since we’ve tried a new pizza place eh?! That doesn’t mean I haven’t been eating pizza, it just means we really haven’t tried any new pizza places. Boo 😦 So I decided it was time. Although, we have had Marco’s before, but it’s been years since we’ve had it. And we both remember loving it, so it was time to see if we still love it. Had to get The Hus a plain ole pepperoni and my mom and I got the garden pizza. Thin crust of course. 🙂

1122142000[1]

Ya sorry we kinda dove in as soon as we picked it up. :/ That’s what happens when you don’t eat all day apparently. There is a first time for everything.

1122142000a[1]

The garden pizza had onions, mushrooms, black olives, tomatoes, feta, and other cheeses. SO good! The sauce was perfect. The thin crust  was perfect. And there was the perfect amount of veggies. 🙂

The Hus, Mom, and The Girl who runs for pizza give it a:

pizzapizzapizzapizzapizzapizzapizzapizzapizzapizza

So since my time has been extremely limited lately – and will be for another 6 weeks – my workouts have had to change. For starters, I don’t have time to go to the gym for all the classes that I LOVE. And the weather has been COLD as Alaska this week. So thankfully The Hus got our punching bag set up Monday night!

Tuesday: 45 minute boxing workout (my arms were sore for 2 days!)

Wednesday: 3 mile run

Thursday: 30 min strength/circuit workout (my upper body has been KILLING me since!)

Friday: um, nothing?

Saturday: 55 minutes of spinning. On the newest member of the family 🙂

1122141245[1]

1122141252b[1]

This is the bike we got and I love it. My mom came over for a test ride too. We love spinning. 🙂

And then there is this. I can’t get enough of this right now.

 

And now it’s wine movie night! 🙂

http---signatures.mylivesignature.com-54492-164-E7D389349371C7F6BF3DA9D8E2D21E2A

2 thoughts on “Pizza review, weekly workouts, and I can’t get enough…

Leave a Reply

